Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.0 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Elisabeth O. for Jason Suber

Arlington, TX
Jason is very knowledgeable and gave us simple, direct information that sped the approval process. His team is all under one roof which made every step seamless.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Scott M. for Jason Suber

Arlington, TX
Jason made the process flow smoothly in this era of COVID. The entire process was conducted electronically and we never actually met face to face, just via voice calls and emails, but Jason walked me through it in an efficient manner.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Megan C. for Jason Suber

Humble, TX
Jason Suber was wonderful. He was helpful and available when needed. Would absolutely refer a friend or family member in the future.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Jason Suber

Humble, TX
Jason was very responsive to our questions and he answered his phone when we called.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2020

Reviewed by Michael T. for Jason Suber

Haslet, TX
Jason was great and very knowledgeable and quick to respond. Would definitely recommend his services to anyone I know.

4.8 completed on November 9, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas M. for Jason Suber

San Antonio, TX
Jason did a great job! We are very pleased with his handling of our loan. Our displeasure lies with the underwriter that at the very "last minute" "discovered" that we had to close our HELOC account in order to proceed. Then once that all was taken care of they again waited till the day before closing to require one more thing. My husband & I both have jobs that we cannot just put on hold to take care of paperwork. A better business practice would be not waiting till the last minute.

4.5 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Richard R. for Jason Suber

Tyler, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Haley V. for Jason Suber

Benbrook, TX
Communication was very good! Very prompt to answer questions.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Larry S. for Jason Suber

Grand Prairie, TX
Jason always kept the ball rolling on our loan process.

4.7 completed on October 10, 2020

Reviewed by Patti F. for Jason Suber

Arlington, TX
Jason was very responsive and was very accessible. He was available whenever we had questions and did a great job communicating.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle N. for Jason Suber

Fort Worth, TX
Jason was communicative throughout the entire process and quick to answer any questions that came up.

4.8 completed on September 7, 2020

Reviewed by Kaitlyn O. for Jason Suber

Fort Worth, TX
Very helpful

4.8 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Leonardo L. for Jason Suber

Fort Worth, TX
Jason was very informative and did his best in getting me best loan that suited me.

4.8 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Michael F. for Jason Suber

Fort Worth, TX
Jason was communicative and responsive!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph H. for Jason Suber

El Paso, TX
It was a pleasure to work with Jason, he was very professional and helpful in every aspect of the loan process. Thanks Again for your help Jason!!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Karissa M. for Jason Suber

Fort Worth, TX
Jason is absolutely amazing and worked hard and fast to get me the best deal. Through all of the issues I had with my house, he still managed to close on time and answer my thousands of questions.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine M. for Jason Suber

Athens, TX
Jason always responded promptly and made certain that we completely understood what was going on. He was professional and friendly- a great combination!

4.5 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela D. for Jason Suber

Fort Worth, TX
Our experience with Jason was very professional, pleasant and very positive results.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Johnny Le for Jason Suber

Grand Prairie, TX
Thanks Jason you are very good work good help good contacted to did the loans for me completely done successfully thanks very much Jason

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Mary B. for Jason Suber

Arlington, TX
A lot of information was needed and Jason was very pleasant and patient to work with. I think he must work around the clock as he was always available when I needed to contact him. Thank you Jason, I appreciated all your work on my behalf. Sincerely, Mary

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Brandt B. for Jason Suber

Italy, TX
Jason is amazing at what he does. He was great with communicating with me and helping me with the purchase of my first home. Can't thank this man enough!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Carissa B. for Jason Suber

Burleson, TX
Jason and his team were excellent to work with! They were very quick to respond to any questions we had.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Larry W. for Jason Suber

Cleburne, TX
Linda Jason in Tracy we're all three there for us from start to finish. They worked hard and diligently to get what we wanted in a very timely manner. Overall experience was fantastic thank you so much for your support.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Kia N. for Jason Suber

Arlington, TX
Jason is very proactive and great to work with.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa W. for Jason Suber

Cleburne, TX
Jason made this process so easy!!! Very impressed with his helpfulness!!!

5.0 completed on January 27, 2020

Reviewed by Erin M. for Jason Suber

San Antonio, TX
Jason was so helpful throughout this whole process and was always willing to reach out, no matter the time of day. Thank you!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Stacy L. for Jason Suber

Colleyville, TX
Jason Suber and his team are rock stars! They got our loan approved so fast. They were a dream to deal with. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Crystal D. for Jason Suber

Grand Prairie, TX
Jason was extremely helpful. He was a great communicator and was always there to answer whatever questions I had.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Javier G. for Jason Suber

Forest Hill, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Michael D. for Jason Suber

Waxahachie, TX
Jason exceeded all of our expectations. He is extremely knowledgeable and helped us understand what we were getting into( we are first time home buyers). Really appreciated also how prompt he was with his responses. Overall great experience!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Monica D. for Jason Suber

Waxahachie, TX
Jason really did an amazing job helping us with purchasing our first home. He broke everything down into detail where we had a better understanding of what the process would be. We truly felt like he had our best interest at heart. He also made himself available to always be able to contact him if we had any questions. My husband & I would HIGHLY recommend Jason!

4.8 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Carole K. for Jason Suber

Fort Worth, TX
Jason is what made the experience great. We had some challenges when people besides Jason got involved. Someone messed up our homeowners insurance - evidently said it would go to escrow even though it was never supposed to. We had to straighten that out with USAA. We had some challenges with the email system. We couldn't access some forms to fill them out and had to drive to Arlington to sign hard copies. Jason is very easy to contact and very attentive to detail - a pleasure to deal with.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Suzanne M. for Jason Suber

Fort Worth, TX
Jason helped make this such a smooth transaction! I did a RE-fi after only 8 months of purchase because I got such a great rate from Prosperity Mortgage! Thank you for helping me save money and time towards my financial goals!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy C. for Jason Suber

Hurst, TX
Jason was amazing to work with. He and his team are phenomenal, hard working, and efficient people. I will be using him again in the future.

4.8 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jay P. for Jason Suber

Jason was wonderful. It was not his doing at all. The whole underwriting process was difficult. Jason did an excellent job of helping and navigating the process. He was great. It’s just that the underwriting was a hassle, and that detracted from the overall experience.


Line


Back to top